Battlefield V Battlefield 1 Battlefield 4 Battlefield Anmeldung

FEIERE BATTLEFEST: REVOLUTION VOM 19. BIS 30. SEPTEMBER

VIDEO ANSEHEN

BATTLEFIELD 1 IN THE NAME OF THE TSAR FREE TRIAL

Während Battlefest: Revolution können Battlefield 1-Besitzer Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar im Rahmen eines Free Trial ausprobieren.* Spiele die sechs epischen Karten der bis jetzt umfassendsten Battlefield-Erweiterung und erlebe die russische Armee, neue Waffen, Fahrzeuge und mehr. Reite an der Seite der Husaren, kämpfe im eisigen Winter und stürze dich in den intensiven Versorgungsabwurf-Modus. Außerdem ist im Trial Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass enthalten, eine riesige Erweiterung, in der die Verteidigung Frankreichs durch die französische Armee im Mittelpunkt steht.

WEITERE DETAILS

TEILE DEINEN BATTLEFIELD-MOMENT UND GEWINNE

Wir möchten, dass alle Spieler während Battlefest: Revolution ihre intensivsten Momente aus Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar teilen. Wenn dein Clip beeindruckend genug ist und du Battlefield auf Twitter oder Facebook folgst, hast du die Chance, einen von drei HDR-Monitoren von Samsung zu gewinnen.

Lade zwischen dem 19. und 25. September einen (maximal 30 Sekunden langen) Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar-Clip mit dem Tag #BattlefestRevolution #EAContest auf Facebook oder Twitter hoch. #EAContest muss am Anfang deiner Antwort oder deines Kommentars stehen. Zwischen dem 26. und 29. September stimmt die Community dann über 12 dieser (von DICE ausgewählten) Videos ab.

Am 30. September werden die drei beliebtesten Videos präsentiert. Und um diese Preise kämpfst du:

  • Hauptpreis: 49'' HDR-Monitor von Samsung
  • Zweiter Preis: 32'' HDR-Monitor von Samsung
  • Dritter Preis: 27'' HDR-Monitor von Samsung
Facebook Twitter

BATTLEFEST-MISSIONEN

MISSIONEN ABSCHLIESSEN – SKINS UND BATTLEPACKS ERHALTEN

Spiele vier PTFO-Missionen und schalte epische PTFO-Waffenskins frei (freigeschaltete Skins sind nach dem Anfordern möglicherweise einige Minuten nicht verfügbar). Außerdem gibt es spezielle Battlefest Battlepack-Missionen. 

FÜR BONUSSCHROTT ANMELDEN

Erhalte im Rahmen von Battlefest an jedem Tag, an dem du dich anmeldest, 100 Bonusschrott. Tausche diesen Schrott gegen Battlepacks, Waffenskins oder Trupp-XP-Boosts ein.

BATTLEFEST: REVOLUTION-BATTLEPACKS SICHERN

Battlefest: Revolution bietet vier unterschiedliche Battlepack-Versionen mit individuellen Waffenskins für die vier Klassen: Sturmsoldat, Versorgungssoldat, Sanitäter und Späher.

FRIDAY NIGHT BATTLEFIELD-SERVERN BEITRETEN

Spiele freitags mit der Community, indem du dich bei den #FridayNightBattlefield Multiplayer-Servern anmeldest. Während Battlefest: Revolution dreht sich alles um die Karten aus Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar.

DOPPEL-XP-EVENTS SPIELEN

Steige in Battlefield 1, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline und Battlefield 3 schneller auf, indem du an den Wochenenden von Battlefest: Revolution die Doppel-XP-Events spielst. 

Spare während Battlefest 40 % auf den Premium-Pass…

Erlebe alles, was der Battlefield 1 Free Trial zu bieten hat, und spare dann bis zu 40 % auf den Battlefield 1 Premium-Pass.

JETZT SPAREN

* BATTLEFIELD 1 FÜR ENTSPRECHENDE PLATTFORM (SEPARAT ERHÄLTLICH), INTERNETVERBINDUNG, EA-KONTO UND (FÜR KONSOLEN-SPIELER) XBOX LIVE GOLD- ODER PLAYSTATION PLUS-KONTO (JEWEILS SEPARAT ERHÄLTLICH) ERFORDERLICH. ZEITLICH BEGRENZTER TRIAL. ÄNDERUNGEN DER TESTZEIT VORBEHALTEN. ÜBERALL GÜLTIG, WO DER TRIAL VERFÜGBAR IST. SPIELFORTSCHRITTE, ERFAHRUNGSPUNKTE UND/ODER SONSTIGE WERT- ODER STATUSKENNZEICHNUNGEN, DIE IM TRIAL ERWORBEN WURDEN, WERDEN IN DAS HAUPTSPIEL VON BATTLEFIELD 1 NUR NACH DEM KAUF EINES BATTLEFIELD 1 PREMIUM-PASS ÜBERTRAGEN.**

** UNTERLIEGT BESTIMMTEN BEDINGUNGEN UND EINSCHRÄNKUNGEN. INFORMATIONEN ZUR LAUFZEIT DES ANGEBOTS UND ANDERE DETAILS FINDEST DU AUFhttps://www.battlefield.com/de-de/disclaimers UND AUF DEN WEBSITES DER JEWEILIGEN ANBIETER. KONSOLEN-RABATTE BASIEREN AUF DEM EMPFOHLENEN VERKAUFSPREIS VON EA FÜR DEN BATTLEFIELD 1 PREMIUM-PASS UND BATTLEFIELD 1 REVOLUTION AM 19. SEPTEMBER 2017. ANGEBOTE KÖNNEN SICH ÄNDERN ODER ABWEICHEN.

CELEBRATE BATTLEFEST: REVOLUTION SEPTEMBER 19-30

BATTLEFIELD 1 IN THE NAME OF THE TSAR FREE TRIAL

During Battlefest: Revolution, Battlefield 1 owners can try Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar in a free trial.* Play the six epic maps of the most extensive Battlefield expansion and experience the Russian army, new weapons, vehicles, and modes. Ride with the Hussars, clash in blistering winter, and take on the intense Supply Drop mode. Also part of the trial is Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass, a massive expansion focused on the French Army's brutal defense of their homeland.

LEARN MORE

BATTLEFIELD 1 BATTLEFEST: REVOLUTION ALAN WALKER CONTEST

Time to get creative. Together with Norwegian artist, DJ, and producer Alan Walker, we want you to combine Alan Walker’s latest track “The Spectre” with your most epic gameplay footage from Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar.

Enter your video between September 26, 9 AM PT and October 3, 11:59 PM PT to compete to win tickets to an Alan Walker show, prizes from Logitech, and codes to Battlefield 1 Revolution. Hit the link below for all contest details and rules. 

LEARN MORE

“The Spectre” is licensed to Participants by MER Recordings AS for use in Promotion entries only, subject to the Official Rules.

Artwork credit: MER / Audun Notevarp

Official Rules: http://bit.ly/BF1BattlefestRevolutionAlanWalkerContest

SHARE YOUR BATTLEFIELD MOMENT AND WIN

During Battlefest: Revolution, we want you to share videos of your most intense Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar moments. If your clip is awesome enough, and if you follow Battlefield on Twitter or Facebook, you’ll have the chance to win one of three HDR Samsung monitors.

Between September 19 and September 25, upload a Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar clip (30 seconds max) to Facebook or Twitter and tag it #BattlefestRevolution #EAContest. #EAContest must be at the start of your reply or comment. Between September 26 and September 29, the community will then vote on 12 of these videos, chosen by DICE.

On September 30, the three most popular videos will be presented. These are the prizes you're fighting for:

  • Grand Prize: Samsung 49” HDR Monitor
  • Second Prize: Samsung  32” HDR Monitor
  • Third Prize: Samsung  27” HDR Monitor
Facebook Twitter

BATTLEFEST MISSIONS

COMPLETE MISSIONS – EARN SKINS AND BATTLEPACKS

Take on four “PTFO” Missions and unlock epic, PTFO-branded weapon skins (unlocked skins may be inaccessible for a few minutes after claim). There will also be special Battlefest Battlepack Missions. 

LOG IN FOR BONUS SCRAPS

Get 100 bonus Scraps each day you log in during Battlefest. Exchange these Scraps for Battlepacks, weapon skins, or Squad XP Boosts.

GET BATTLEFEST: REVOLUTION BATTLEPACKS

Battlefest: Revolution will feature four different Battlepack Revisions, containing weapon skins tailored for each of the four classes: Assault, Support, Medic, and Scout.

JOIN FRIDAY NIGHT BATTLEFIELD SERVERS

Play with the community on Fridays by joining #FridayNightBattlefield multiplayer servers. During Battlefest: Revolution, it’s all about maps from Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar.

JOIN DOUBLE XP EVENTS

Rank up faster in Battlefield 1, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, and Battlefield 3 by joining the double XP events during the weekends of Battlefest: Revolution. 

Save 40% on the Premium Pass** During Battlefest

Experience everything the Battlefield 1 Free Trial offers, then save up to 40% on Battlefield 1 Premium Pass.

SAVE NOW

* REQUIRES BATTLEFIELD 1 FOR APPLICABLE PLATFORM (SOLD SEPARATELY), INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, AND, FOR CONSOLE PLAYERS, AN XBOX LIVE GOLD OR PLAYSTATION PLUS ACCOUNT (EACH SOLD SEPARATELY). LIMITED TIME FREE TRIAL. TRIAL TIME IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. VALID WHEREVER TRIAL IS AVAILABLE. GAMEPLAY PROGRESS AND EXPERIENCE POINTS AND/OR ANY OTHER VALUE OR STATUS INDICATORS ACHIEVED IN THE TRIAL WILL TRANSFER TO BATTLEFIELD 1 MAIN GAME ONLY UPON PURCHASE OF BATTLEFIELD 1 PREMIUM PASS.**

** CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE https://www.battlefield.com/disclaimers AND RETAILER SITES FOR OFFER EXPIRATION DATE AND OTHER DETAILS. RETAILER  DISCOUNTS ON CONSOLE BASED ON EA’S RECOMMENDED RETAIL PRICE FOR BATTLEFIELD  1 PREMIUM PASS AND BATTLEFIELD 1 REVOLUTION AS OF SEPTEMBER 19, 2017.  OFFERS MAY VARY OR CHANGE.