終極版

策略。迅猛。故事。這些是戰地風雲強硬路線的核心支柱, 不同於其他遊戲的警匪對戰體驗。策劃完美的銀行劫案,洗劫之後逃脫警察追捕。乘坐馬力強勁的汽車在街頭飛馳,極速追逐,子彈呼嘯而過。然後從史詩般的多人對決中抽身,來一場驚心動魄的單人戰役,靈感來自著名犯罪電視連續劇。這是戰地風雲的全新特色。

透過《戰地風雲:Hardline》終極版,您將擁有完整體驗。遊戲充滿獎勵內容,確保您獲得所需一切裝備,加入朋友們的行列,共同開始行動。

獲取《戰地風雲:Hardline》數位豪華版。在單人模式戰役中扮演尼克門多薩探員領導隊員,然後在大型的 64 人線上戰鬥中一展身手。大量警匪對戰模式 讓經典的戰地風雲遊戲耳目一新。該版本包括特別的多功能、精確和壓縮戰地包,其中包含遊戲中的武器、XP加速器等。

包含四款資料片。你將獲得每款資料片:《犯罪活動》、《劫案》、《亡命大逃亡》和《背叛》。另外,擁有終極版本意味著您會搶在其他人之前兩週玩到遊戲。

高級會員資格福利。因為高級版隨附《戰地風雲:Hardline》高級會員資格,因此你將獲取一系列福利。獲得12個獎勵黃金戰地包,含各種遊戲中的物品,如XP助推器和自定義選項。另外,在服務器隊列中獲得優先級別,專享遊戲中的活動以及其他許多好處。

《戰地風雲:Hardline》
XBOX One
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
《戰地風雲:Hardline》
PlayStation 4
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 PlayStation 4
PS4

豪華版

一輛裝滿了鈔票的運鈔卡車棄置在車庫裡,在警方抵達現場前,你只有短暫的時間可以把現金裝進背包。你急忙地衝進電梯,背後飄起了散落的鈔票。當你來到屋頂,有位隊友跳上滑索離開,但你選擇更直接了當的方式,從建築邊緣一躍而下。你的降落傘打開了。子彈從你身邊呼嘯而過,令人心驚膽跳。在著地的那一刻,你急奔跳上逃亡車輛。警笛聲大作。警察來了。這時候,你發現巨大的起重機垮了下來。這只是《戰地風雲:Hardline》玩家生命中的一天。

如果您想加入好友一起玩此犯罪場景遊戲,絕對有必要將《Battlefield Hardline》數位豪華版新增至您的遊戲庫。您將可在街頭上享用讓多人遊戲持續發燒的整整十週豐富內容 - 包括新武器、新裝備和自訂選項。每週您均會獲得新戰鬥包供您開啟。

扣人心弦的警匪 追逐體驗。由 Visceral 作者及《死亡空間》系列開發人員創作的《Hardline》單人遊戲,讓您在插曲般的犯罪片中化身為尼克門多薩探員。領導你的隊員,採取新的戰略收集情報、獲取逮捕令,並以非致命的方式逮捕罪犯。

環境變化最快的《戰地風雲》遊戲。從軍事衝突到和罪犯交手的變化營造出一種全新的、快節奏的《戰地風雲》體驗,讓你可以扮演法外狂徒或是正義使者。順利實施完美搶劫,透過鋼索在建築間穿越,攜帶著現金成功逃離,或以飛快速度激烈追逐罪犯並將他們拘捕 — 無論扮演哪一方,這些行動都能使您一直處於警覺狀態。儘管如此,這是真實的《戰地風雲》體驗。透過可摧毀的環境、現代的武器、高效能的載具和大規模的交鋒場面,在家裡就能獲得如臨現場的體驗。

新的模式、新的配備、新的策略。除了經典的《戰地風雲》征服模式外,《戰地風雲:Hardline》還新增了四種全新模式。在「Heist」中盜取武裝卡車內的現金並順利逃亡;在「Blood Money」中拼死爭奪一箱戰利品;在「Hotwire」中極速追捕罪犯;在「Rescue」中拯救人質。此外,勾索和鋼索等全新的配備將帶給您新鮮的玩法。

《戰地風雲:Hardline》
XBOX One
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
《戰地風雲:Hardline》
PlayStation 4
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 PlayStation 4
PS4

標準版

一輛裝滿了鈔票的運鈔卡車棄置在車庫裡,在警方抵達現場前,你只有短暫的時間可以把現金裝進背包。你急忙地衝進電梯,背後飄起了散落的鈔票。當你來到屋頂,有位隊友跳上滑索離開,但你選擇更直接了當的方式,從建築邊緣一躍而下。你的降落傘打開了。子彈從你身邊呼嘯而過,令人心驚膽跳。在著地的那一刻,你急奔跳上逃亡車輛。警笛聲大作。警察來了。這時候,你發現巨大的起重機垮了下來。這只是《戰地風雲:Hardline》玩家生命中的一天。

扣人心弦的警匪 追逐體驗。由 Visceral 作者及《死亡空間》系列開發人員創作的《Hardline》單人遊戲,讓您在插曲般的犯罪片中化身為尼克門多薩探員。領導你的隊員,採取新的戰略收集情報、獲取逮捕令,並以非致命的方式逮捕罪犯。

環境變化最快的《戰地風雲》遊戲。從軍事衝突到和罪犯交手的變化營造出一種全新的、快節奏的《戰地風雲》體驗,讓你可以扮演法外狂徒或是正義使者。順利實施完美搶劫,透過鋼索在建築間穿越,攜帶著現金成功逃離,或以飛快速度激烈追逐罪犯並將他們拘捕 — 無論扮演哪一方,這些行動都能使您一直處於警覺狀態。儘管如此,這是真實的《戰地風雲》體驗。透過可摧毀的環境、現代的武器、高效能的載具和大規模的交鋒場面,在家裡就能獲得如臨現場的體驗。

新的模式、新的配備、新的策略。除了經典的《戰地風雲》征服模式外,《戰地風雲:Hardline》還新增了四種全新模式。在「Heist」中盜取武裝卡車內的現金並順利逃亡;在「Blood Money」中拼死爭奪一箱戰利品;在「Hotwire」中極速追捕罪犯;在「Rescue」中拯救人質。此外,勾索和鋼索等全新的配備將帶給您新鮮的玩法。

《戰地風雲:Hardline》
XBOX One
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
《戰地風雲:Hardline》
PlayStation 4
《戰地風雲:Hardline》 PlayStation 4
PS4

Ultimate Edition

Strategy. Speed. Story. These are the core pillars of Battlefield Hardline, a cops vs. criminals experience unlike any other. Plan the perfect bank heist and get away with the loot before the cops take out your crew. Rip through the streets in a muscle car and engage in high-speed pursuits as bullets whiz by from all directions. Then take a break from epic multiplayer showdowns to play through the thrilling single-player campaign, inspired by great TV crime dramas. This is a whole new take on Battlefield.

And with the Battlefield Hardline Ultimate Edition, you'll have the complete experience. It's jam-packed with bonus content, ensuring you'll have everything you need to join your friends and get a piece of the action.

Get Battlefield Hardline Digital Deluxe. Lead your crew as detective Nick Mendoza in the single-player campaign, then take the fight online in massive 64-player battles. There are tons of cops vs. criminals modes that keep the classic Battlefield gameplay feeling fresh. This edition includes special Versatility, Precision, and Suppression Battlepacks, which contain in-game weapons, XP boosters, and more.

Includes all four expansions. You'll get every expansion: Criminal Activity, Robbery, Getaway, and Betrayal. Plus, owning the Ultimate Edition means you'll get to play them two weeks before anyone else.

Premium Membership perks. Because the Ultimate Edition comes with a Battlefield Hardline Premium Membership, you'll get tons of extra benefits. Enjoy 12 bonus Gold Battlepacks, which contain an assortment of in-game items like XP boosts and customization items. Plus, get priority position in server queues, exclusive in-game events, and tons more.

Battlefield Hardline
XBOX One
Battlefield Hardline XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
Battlefield Hardline
PlayStation 4
Battlefield Hardline PlayStation 4
PS4

Deluxe Edition

A security truck loaded with cash lays abandoned in a parking garage, and you only have seconds to cram as much cash as possible into your backpack before the cops arrive. Stray bills flutter behind you as you make a mad dash for the elevators. When you get to the roof a teammate jumps on the zip-line, but you choose a more direct route and swan-dive over the edge of the building. Your chute deploys. Bullets are whizzing far too close for comfort. The moment you hit the pavement it’s a straight-out sprint to the getaway van. Sirens are blaring. Cops are on the way. And that’s when you notice the massive crane crashing down. This is just a day in the life of the Battlefield Hardline player.

If you want to join your friends at the crime scene, you absolutely need to add the Battlefield Hardline Digital Deluxe Edition to your game library. You’ll hit the streets with ten solid weeks of content that will keep that multiplayer rush going – including new weapons, gear, and customization options. And each week, you’ll get a new Battlepack to open.

Dramatic cops vs. criminals campaign. Crafted by the storytellers at Visceral, developers of the Dead Space trilogy, Hardline’s single-player story puts you in the shoes of detective Nick Mendoza in an episodic crime drama. Lead your crew and employ new tactics to gather intel, obtain warrants, and make non-lethal arrests.

The fastest Battlefield ever. The change from military conflicts to criminal encounters makes for a new, fast-paced take on Battlefield that has you playing on both sides of the law. Pull off the perfect heist and zip-line between buildings to get away with the cash, or pursue criminals in intense chases at blistering speeds and take them down – either way, the action will keep you on your toes. Even so, this is a true Battlefield experience. With destructible environments, modern-day weaponry, high-performance vehicles, and massive encounters, you’ll feel right at home.

New modes, new gadgets, new strategies. While classic Battlefield modes like Conquest remain intact, Battlefield Hardline features four all-new modes. Steal cash from armored trucks and make an escape in Heist; fight for control of a crate of loot in Blood Money; chase down criminals at high speeds in Hotwire; and save hostages in Rescue. Plus, new gadgets like the grappling hook and zip-line will change the way you play.

Battlefield Hardline
XBOX One
Battlefield Hardline XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
Battlefield Hardline
PlayStation 4
Battlefield Hardline PlayStation 4
PS4

Standard Edition

A security truck loaded with cash lays abandoned in a parking garage, and you only have seconds to cram as much cash as possible into your backpack before the cops arrive. Stray bills flutter behind you as you make a mad dash for the elevators. When you get to the roof a teammate jumps on the zip-line, but you choose a more direct route and swan-dive over the edge of the building. Your chute deploys. Bullets are whizzing far too close for comfort. The moment you hit the pavement it’s a straight-out sprint to the getaway van. Sirens are blaring. Cops are on the way. And that’s when you notice the massive crane crashing down. This is just a day in the life of the Battlefield Hardline player.

Dramatic cops vs. criminals campaign. Crafted by the storytellers at Visceral, developers of the Dead Space trilogy, Hardline’s single-player story puts you in the shoes of detective Nick Mendoza in an episodic crime drama. Lead your crew and employ new tactics to gather intel, obtain warrants, and make non-lethal arrests.

The fastest Battlefield ever. The change from military conflicts to criminal encounters makes for a new, fast-paced take on Battlefield that has you playing on both sides of the law. Pull off the perfect heist and zip-line between buildings to get away with the cash, or pursue criminals in intense chases at blistering speeds and take them down – either way, the action will keep you on your toes. Even so, this is a true Battlefield experience. With destructible environments, modern-day weaponry, high-performance vehicles, and massive encounters, you’ll feel right at home.

New modes, new gadgets, new strategies. While classic Battlefield modes like Conquest remain intact, Battlefield Hardline features four all-new modes. Steal cash from armored trucks and make an escape in Heist; fight for control of a crate of loot in Blood Money; chase down criminals at high speeds in Hotwire; and save hostages in Rescue. Plus, new gadgets like the grappling hook and zip-line will change the way you play.

Battlefield Hardline
XBOX One
Battlefield Hardline XBOX One
Xbox One
Origin
Battlefield Hardline
PlayStation 4
Battlefield Hardline PlayStation 4
PS4