免責聲明

BATTLEFIELD 1 標準版 – 地獄戰士組合包、未來新款 2016 地圖預購優惠的 7 天優先體驗 本優惠僅基於促銷目的提供給您,不構成貸記、索價、借貸或禮券。 本優惠於 BATTLEFIELD 1 (下稱「產品」) 上市時到期。 僅適用於新購買的商品。 僅適用於合作零售商。

要使用地獄戰士組合包預購內容,可能需要使用單次的兌換碼,此兌換碼將於 2018 年 12 月 31 日到期。 請諮詢你的零售商有關兌換碼分發的詳細資訊。

記得時常回來查看未來新款 2016 年地圖的詳細資訊,包括優先使用期間與使用方式。

所有產品銷售地點均適用。 本優惠不得替換、交換、出售或兌換成現金、其他商品或服務。 除非有 EA 的明確許可,不得與任何其他促銷或折價優惠並用;不得與任何能兌換相應內容的預付卡並用。 若當地有法律禁止、課稅或限制則無效。

如有發佈最新版產品細節、使用者授權協議和內容保護技術,請參見 WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS。 進行遊戲可能需要網際網路連線、EA 帳號、登錄序號以及接受使用者授權協議、EA 隱私權與 Cookie 政策,以及條款與約定。 您可在 www.ea.com/asia 閱讀 EA 隱私與 Cookie 政策和服務條款。 您必須年滿 13 歲才能存取線上功能。 於 WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES 公告 30 天後,EA 將終止線上功能。

BATTLEFIELD 1 標準版 – 地獄戰士組合包、未來新款 2016 地圖預購優惠的優先體驗 (最多提前 7 天)、1 個月的 EA Access 預購優惠 (僅適用於 Xbox One 數位產品) 本優惠僅基於促銷目的提供給您,不構成貸記、索價、借貸或禮券。 本優惠於 BATTLEFIELD 1 (以下稱「產品」) 上市時到期。 僅適用於 XBOX 1 上的新購買商品。 僅適用於合作零售商。 要使用地獄戰士組合包預購內容,可能需要使用單次的兌換碼,此兌換碼將於 2018 年 12 月 31 日到期。 請諮詢你的零售商有關兌換碼分發的詳細資訊。

記得時常回來查看未來新款 2016 年地圖的詳細資訊,包括優先使用期間與使用方式。

EA ACCESS 的兌換碼將於預購後的 10 天內寄送至 XBOX LIVE 帳戶,並於 2016 年 11 月 3 日到期。 需遵守適用細則、限制與排除事項。 詳情請見 EA.COM/EAACCESS/TERMS 與 EA.COM/EAACCESS。

所有產品銷售地點均適用。 本優惠不得替換、交換、出售或兌換成現金、其他商品或服務。 除非有 EA 的明確許可,不得與任何其他促銷或折價優惠並用;不得與任何能兌換相應內容的預付卡並用。 若當地有法律禁止、課稅或限制則無效。

如有發佈最新版產品細節、使用者授權協議和內容保護技術,請參見 WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS。 進行遊戲可能需要網際網路連線、EA 帳號、登錄序號以及接受使用者授權協議、EA 隱私與Cookie政策,以及服務條款。 您可在 www.ea.com/asia 閱讀 EA 隱私與Cookie政策和服務條款。 您必須年滿 13 歲才能存取線上功能。 於 WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES 公告 30 天後,EA 將終止線上功能。

BATTLEFIELD 1 搶先入伍豪華版 – 地獄戰士組合包、未來新款 2016 地圖預購優惠的優先體驗 (最多提前 7 天)、還有取得遊戲預購優惠的權利 (最多提前 3 天)。*本優惠僅基於促銷目的提供給您,不構成賒欠、索價、借貸或禮券。 本優惠於 BATTLEFIELD 1 (以下稱「產品」) 上市時到期。 僅適用於新購買的商品。 僅適用於合作零售商。 要使用地獄戰士組合包預購內容,可能需要使用單次的兌換碼,此兌換碼將於 2018 年 12 月 31 日到期。 請諮詢你的零售商有關兌換碼分發的詳細資訊。 豪華版新增內容的使用將會透過包裝內的單次兌換碼取用,或自動包含在數位產品中。

記得時常回來查看未來新款 2016 年地圖的詳細資訊,包括優先使用期間與使用方式。

若為零售版預購,請詢問你的零售商有關產品提前使用的分布詳細資訊,以及提貨時間。 若為數位版預購,產品將在搶先體驗期間 (2016 年 10 月 18 日) 開始時供你下載。


所有產品銷售地點均適用。 本優惠不得替換、交換、出售或兌換成現金、其他商品或服務。 除非有 EA 的明確許可,不得與任何其他促銷或折價優惠並用;不得與任何能兌換相應內容的預付卡並用。 若當地有法律禁止、課稅或限制則無效。

如有發佈最新版產品細節、使用者授權協議和內容保護技術,請參見 WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS。 進行遊戲可能需要網際網路連線、EA 帳號、登錄序號以及接受使用者授權協議、EA 隱私與Cookie政策,以及服務條款。 您可在 www.ea.com/asia 閱讀 EA 隱私與Cookie政策和服務條款。 您必須年滿 13 歲才能存取線上功能。 於 WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES 公告 30 天後,EA 將終止線上功能。

BATTLEFIELD 1 搶先入伍豪華版 – 地獄戰士組合包、未來新款 2016 地圖預購優惠優先體驗 (最多提前 7 天)、優先遊戲體驗權 (最多提前 3 天)、1 個月的 EA Access 預購優惠 (僅適用於 Xbox One 數位產品) 本優惠僅基於促銷目的提供給您,不構成貸記、索價、借貸或禮券。 本優惠於 BATTLEFIELD 1 (以下稱「產品」) 上市時到期。 僅適用於 XBOX 1 上的新購買商品。 僅適用於合作零售商。 要使用地獄戰士組合包預購內容,可能需要使用單次的兌換碼,此兌換碼將於 2018 年 12 月 31 日到期。 請諮詢你的零售商有關兌換碼分發的詳細資訊。 豪華版新增內容的使用將會透過包裝內的單次兌換碼取用,或自動包含在數位產品中。

記得時常回來查看未來新款 2016 年地圖的詳細資訊,包括優先使用期間與使用方式。

若為零售版預購,請詢問你的零售商有關產品提前使用的分布詳細資訊,以及提貨時間。 若為數位版預購,產品將在搶先體驗期間 (2016 年 10 月 18 日) 開始時供你下載。


EA ACCESS 的兌換碼將於預購後的 10 天內寄送至 XBOX LIVE 帳戶,並於 2016 年 11 月 3 日到期。 需遵守適用細則、限制與排除事項。 詳情請見 EA.COM/EAACCESS/TERMS 與 EA.COM/EAACCESS。

所有產品銷售地點均適用。 本優惠不得替換、交換、出售或兌換成現金、其他商品或服務。 除非有 EA 的明確許可,不得與任何其他促銷或折價優惠並用;不得與任何能兌換相應內容的預付卡並用。 若當地有法律禁止、課稅或限制則無效。
如有發佈最新版產品細節、使用者授權協議和內容保護技術,請參見 WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS。 進行遊戲可能需要網際網路連線、EA 帳號、登錄序號以及接受使用者授權協議、EA 隱私與Cookie政策,以及服務條款。 您可在 www.ea.com/asia 閱讀 EA 隱私與Cookie政策和服務條款。 您必須年滿 13 歲才能存取線上功能。 於 WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES 公告 30 天後,EA 將終止線上功能。

註冊不保證一定可以獲得《BATTLEFIELD™ 1》CTE 的使用權。 需在適用平台上擁有《BATTLEFIELD™ 1》(另購)、《BATTLEFIELD™ 1》高級通行證、持續的網際網路連線、接受 (I) BF1 CTE BETA 測試協議及 (II) ORIGIN 使用者授權協議(適用於 PC 使用者)、安裝 ORIGIN 用戶端程式軟體 (WWW.ORIGIN.COM/ZH-TW/ABOUT)(適用於 PC 使用者);而主機使用者則需要訂用 XBOX LIVE 金會員或 PLAYSTATION PLUS(皆須另購)。 必須年滿 18 歲。 在 CTE 測試中獲取的遊戲進度、成就、角色、角色資料及/或任何其他價值或狀態指標將不會移轉至《BATLEFIELD™ 1》主遊戲。 CTE 是尚未發行的軟體,可能包含錯誤/瑕疵,且是以「現狀」提供,不包含任何明示或暗示之保固。

©2017 Electronic Arts Inc. Battlefield 與 Battlefield 1 為 Electronic Arts Inc 的註冊商標。

本遊戲與任何武器、載具或裝備製造商沒有從屬關係、贊助關係或支持背書關係。

Battlefield 1 高級通行卡 - 豪華版升級優惠

** 本優惠僅為促銷目的而提供,不含現金價值。優惠有效期至2017年3月15日。豪華版升級項目盡可被開啟壹次。 已被開啟的項目將不再獲得授權。 僅從零售商處新購買的 BATTLEFIELD 1 高級通行卡 ("产品") 有效。 無論產品售於何處均為有效。 每人限享壹次優惠。 不得結合任何其他促銷或折扣優惠,除非事先獲得EA明確授權;不得結合用於兌換適用內容的預付卡活動。 消費者須承擔適用的銷售稅。 優惠不得以現金或其他貨物及服務進行取代、交換、銷售或兌換。 依法禁止、徵稅或限制時即告無效。

DISCLAIMERS

BATTLEFIELD 1 STANDARD EDITION –Hellfighters pack, up to 7-day early access to upcoming 2016 map pre-order offer THIS OFFER IS BEING ISSUED TO YOU FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CREDIT, CHARGE, DEBIT OR GIFT CARD. OFFER EXPIRES UPON RELEASE OF BATTLEFIELD 1 (“PRODUCT”). GOOD ONLY FOR NEW PURCHASES OF PRODUCT. VALID ONLY AT PARTICIPATING RETAILERS.

ACCESS TO HELLFIGHTER PACK PREORDER BONUS MAY REQUIRE USE OF A SINGLE-USE REDEMPTION CODE, WHICH EXPIRES DECEMBER 31, 2018. CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR CODE DISTRIBUTION DETAILS.

CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR DETAILS ON UPCOMING 2016 MAP, INCLUDING EARLY ACCESS PERIODS AND HOW TO ACCESS.

VALID WHEREVER PRODUCT IS SOLD. OFFER MAY NOT BE SUBSTITUTED, EXCHANGED, SOLD OR REDEEMED FOR CASH OR OTHER GOODS OR SERVICES. MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTIONAL OR DISCOUNT OFFER, UNLESS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED BY EA; MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY PREPAID CARD REDEEMABLE FOR THE APPLICABLE CONTENT. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED, TAXED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW.

SEE FINAL PRODUCT DETAILS, EULA AND CONTENT PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY AT WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, REGISTRATION WITH SERIAL CODE AND ACCEPTANCE OF END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT AND EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE MAY BE REQUIRED TO PLAY. EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE CAN BE FOUND AT WWW.EA.COM. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE AT WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

BATTLEFIELD 1 STANDARD EDITION –Hellfighters pack, up to 7-day early access to upcoming 2016 map, 1-month EA Access pre-order offer (Xbox One digital products only) THIS OFFER IS BEING ISSUED TO YOU FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CREDIT, CHARGE, DEBIT OR GIFT CARD. OFFER EXPIRES UPON RELEASE OF BATTLEFIELD 1 (“PRODUCT”). GOOD ONLY FOR NEW PURCHASES OF PRODUCT ON XBOX 1. VALID ONLY AT PARTICIPATING RETAILERS. ACCESS TO HELLFIGHTER PACK PREORDER BONUS MAY REQUIRE USE OF A SINGLE-USE REDEMPTION CODE, WHICH EXPIRES DECEMBER 31, 2018. CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR CODE DISTRIBUTION DETAILS.

CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR DETAILS ON UPCOMING 2016 MAP, INCLUDING EARLY ACCESS PERIODS AND HOW TO ACCESS.

CODE FOR EA ACCESS WILL BE DELIVERED TO XBOX LIVE ACCOUNT UP TO 10 DAYS AFTER PRE-ORDER AND EXPIRES NOVEMBER 3, 2016. CONDITIONS, LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS APPLY. SEE EA.COM/EAACCESS/TERMS AND EA.COM/EAACCESS FOR DETAILS.

VALID WHEREVER PRODUCT IS SOLD. OFFER MAY NOT BE SUBSTITUTED, EXCHANGED, SOLD OR REDEEMED FOR CASH OR OTHER GOODS OR SERVICES. MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTIONAL OR DISCOUNT OFFER, UNLESS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED BY EA; MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY PREPAID CARD REDEEMABLE FOR THE APPLICABLE CONTENT. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED, TAXED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW.

SEE FINAL PRODUCT DETAILS, EULA AND CONTENT PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY AT WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, REGISTRATION WITH SERIAL CODE AND ACCEPTANCE OF END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT AND EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE MAY BE REQUIRED TO PLAY. EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE CAN BE FOUND AT WWW.EA.COM. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE AT WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

BATTLEFIELD 1 EARLY ENLISTER DELUXE EDITION – Hellfighters pack, up to 7-day early access to upcoming 2016 map, up to 3-day early access to game pre-order offer * THIS OFFER IS BEING ISSUED TO YOU FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CREDIT, CHARGE, DEBIT OR GIFT CARD. OFFER EXPIRES UPON RELEASE OF BATTLEFIELD 1 (“PRODUCT”). GOOD ONLY FOR NEW PURCHASES OF PRODUCT. VALID ONLY AT PARTICIPATING RETAILERS. ACCESS TO HELLFIGHTER PACK PREORDER BONUS MAY REQUIRE USE OF A SINGLE-USE REDEMPTION CODE, WHICH EXPIRES DECEMBER 31, 2018. CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR CODE DISTRIBUTION DETAILS. ACCESS TO DELUXE EDITION ADDED CONTENT WILL BE VIA SINGLE-USE CODE IN PACKAGING OR WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY ENTITLED FOR DIGITAL PRODUCTS.

CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR DETAILS ON UPCOMING 2016 MAP, INCLUDING EARLY ACCESS PERIODS AND HOW TO ACCESS.

FOR RETAIL PREORDERS, CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR PRODUCT EARLY ACCESS DISTRIBUTION DETAILS AND PICK-UP TIME. FOR DIGITAL PREORDERS, PRODUCT WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD ONCE EARLY ACCESS PERIOD BEGINS ON OCTOBER 18, 2016.


VALID WHEREVER PRODUCT IS SOLD. OFFER MAY NOT BE SUBSTITUTED, EXCHANGED, SOLD OR REDEEMED FOR CASH OR OTHER GOODS OR SERVICES. MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTIONAL OR DISCOUNT OFFER, UNLESS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED BY EA; MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY PREPAID CARD REDEEMABLE FOR THE APPLICABLE CONTENT. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED, TAXED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW.

SEE FINAL PRODUCT DETAILS, EULA AND CONTENT PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY AT WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, REGISTRATION WITH SERIAL CODE AND ACCEPTANCE OF END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT AND EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE MAY BE REQUIRED TO PLAY. EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE CAN BE FOUND AT WWW.EA.COM. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE AT WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

BATTLEFIELD 1 EARLY ENLISTER DELUXE EDITION - Hellfighters pack, up to 7-day early access to upcoming 2016 map, up to 3-day early access to game, 1-month EA Access pre-order offer (Xbox One digital products only) THIS OFFER IS BEING ISSUED TO YOU FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CREDIT, CHARGE, DEBIT OR GIFT CARD. OFFER EXPIRES UPON RELEASE OF BATTLEFIELD 1 (“PRODUCT”). GOOD ONLY FOR NEW PURCHASES OF PRODUCT ON XBOX 1. VALID ONLY AT PARTICIPATING RETAILERS. ACCESS TO HELLFIGHTER PACK PREORDER BONUS MAY REQUIRE USE OF A SINGLE-USE REDEMPTION CODE, WHICH EXPIRES DECEMBER 31, 2018. CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR CODE DISTRIBUTION DETAILS. ACCESS TO DELUXE EDITION ADDED CONTENT WILL BE VIA SINGLE-USE CODE IN PACKAGING OR WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY ENTITLED FOR DIGITAL PRODUCTS.

CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR DETAILS ON UPCOMING 2016 MAP, INCLUDING EARLY ACCESS PERIODS AND HOW TO ACCESS.

FOR RETAIL PREORDERS, CONSULT YOUR RETAILER FOR PRODUCT EARLY ACCESS DISTRIBUTION DETAILS AND PICK-UP TIME. FOR DIGITAL PREORDERS, PRODUCT WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD ONCE EARLY ACCESS PERIOD BEGINS ON OCTOBER 18, 2016.


CODE FOR EA ACCESS WILL BE DELIVERED TO XBOX LIVE ACCOUNT UP TO 10 DAYS AFTER PRE-ORDER AND EXPIRES NOVEMBER 3, 2016. CONDITIONS, LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS APPLY. SEE EA.COM/EAACCESS/TERMS AND EA.COM/EAACCESS FOR DETAILS.

VALID WHEREVER PRODUCT IS SOLD. OFFER MAY NOT BE SUBSTITUTED, EXCHANGED, SOLD OR REDEEMED FOR CASH OR OTHER GOODS OR SERVICES. MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTIONAL OR DISCOUNT OFFER, UNLESS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED BY EA; MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY PREPAID CARD REDEEMABLE FOR THE APPLICABLE CONTENT. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED, TAXED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW.
SEE FINAL PRODUCT DETAILS, EULA AND CONTENT PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY AT WWW.EA.COM/1/PRODUCT-EULAS IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, REGISTRATION WITH SERIAL CODE AND ACCEPTANCE OF END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT AND EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE MAY BE REQUIRED TO PLAY. EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE CAN BE FOUND AT WWW.EA.COM. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE AT WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

REGISTRATION DOES NOT GUARANTEE ACCESS TO BATTLEFIELD 1 CTE. REQUIRES BATTLEFIELD 1 FOR APPLICABLE PLATFORM (SOLD SEPARATELY), BATTLEFIELD 1 PREMIUM PASS, PERSISTENT INTERNET CONNECTION, ACCEPTANCE OF (I) BF1 CTE BETA TEST AGREEMENT, AND (II) ORIGIN END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT (FOR PC USERS), INSTALLATION OF THE ORIGIN CLIENT SOFTWARE (WWW.ORIGIN.COM/ABOUT) (FOR PC USERS), AND, FOR CONSOLE USERS, A XBOX LIVE GOLD OR PLAYSTATION PLUS SUBSCRIPTION (BOTH SOLD SEPARATELY). MUST BE 18+. GAMEPLAY PROGRESS, ACHIEVEMENTS, CHARACTERS, CHARACTER DATA AND/OR ANY OTHER VALUE OR STATUS INDICATORS ACHIEVED IN THE CTE WILL NOT TRANSFER TO BF1 MAIN GAME. CTE IS PRE-RELEASE SOFTWARE, MAY CONTAIN ERRORS/DEFECTS AND IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY.

©2017 Electronic Arts Inc. Battlefield and Battlefield 1 are trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc. 

NO WEAPON, VEHICLE OR GEAR MANUFACTURER IS AFFILIATED WITH OR HAS SPONSORED OR ENDORSED THIS GAME.

Battlefield 1 Premium Pass - Deluxe Edition Upgrade offer

**THIS OFFER IS BEING ISSUED TO YOU FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT HAVE A CASH VALUE. OFFER EXPIRES MARCH 15, 2017. DELUXE EDITION UPGRADE ITEMS CAN ONLY BE UNLOCKED ONCE. ITEMS ALREADY UNLOCKED PREVIOUSLY WILL NOT BE ENTITLED AGAIN. VALID FOR NEW PURCHASES OF BATTLEFIELD 1 PREMIUM PASS ("PRODUCT") ONLY FROM PARTICIPATING RETAILERS. VALID WHEREVER PRODUCT IS SOLD. LIMIT ONE OFFER PER PERSON. MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER PROMOTIONAL OR DISCOUNT OFFER, UNLESS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED BY EA; MAY NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY PREPAID CARD REDEEMABLE FOR THE APPLICABLE CONTENT.  CUSTOMERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR APPLICABLE SALES TAX. OFFER MAY NOT BE SUBSTITUTED, EXCHANGED, SOLD OR REDEEMED FOR CASH OR OTHER GOODS OR SERVICES. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED, TAXED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW.