資料片

征服整個世界大戰

透過四款宏大的資料片,《Battlefield 1 革命》將為《戰地風雲》系列帶來未曾訴說過的一戰故事,同時還包含高級通行證以及所有高級版內容的存取權。

多人模式

變革你的遊玩方式

《Battlefield 1 革命》將帶你進入全面戰爭的黎明,並體驗每場戰爭都獨一無二的全新世界。 加入《Battlefield 1 革命》的戰鬥行列並透過全新地圖、新模式和新衝突變革你的遊玩方式。

單人模式

難以忘懷的戰爭故事

透過各個士兵的獨特旅程,總覽整場戰爭。 每次扣下板機的,都是活生生的人——體驗他們的故事。

至上權威

至上權威

協約國在空中兵敗如山倒。 英軍努力試著抗衡德軍王牌飛行員,而當時戰鬥機飛行員的平均壽命是 17 天。 你必須在勝算如此渺小的情況下在西線戰場的空中展開頂尖對決。 激烈的空戰、峰迴路轉的劇情,以及一段關於友誼的故事等著你。

事在人為

事在人為

在中東的沙漠之中,阿拉伯部落正起義反抗鄂圖曼帝國的壓迫。 帝國摧枯拉朽的火砲即將對上在馬背上拿著步槍的反抗軍勢力。 身為在傳奇人物阿拉伯的勞倫斯身邊的貝都因戰士,你必須想辦法戰勝擁有優勢技術的敵人,並摧毀致命的裝甲列車。

浴血之戰

浴血之戰

1918 年秋季,英軍準備在法國康布雷發動大型攻勢。 有了坦克的支援,協約國高層相信突破防線只是時間的問題。 但 Mark V 坦克有個極大缺陷:它並不可靠。 加入一群溝通失和的坦克乘員,在敵軍戰線後方殺出一條血路,並學習如何與團隊合作。

薩伏依萬歲

薩伏依萬歲

義大利與奧匈帝國的軍隊在阿爾卑斯山上陷入對峙。 在白雪皚皚的山巔之上,任何一方都無法驅逐對手。 與此同時,義大利高山軍團正準備發起不尋常規的突襲攻勢。 穿戴你的敢死隊盔甲,深入崇山峻嶺,加入雙方在一座戰略堡壘旁的衝突。

傳令兵

傳令兵

大英帝國打算針對鄂圖曼本土發起一場前所未見的海軍攻勢,藉此開啟全新的戰線。 在加里波利大登陸中 — 也就是一次大戰中的 D-Day — 載運著超過 50 萬兵員的船艦緩緩集結。 身為澳紐聯軍的傳令兵,你將見證史詩般的砲火轟炸,以及搶灘登陸,還必須在前線負責傳遞悠闗生死的機密訊息。

自訂與進度

用特殊裝備武裝你的士兵

透過可強化你士兵能力、解鎖新裝備的特殊裝備來找到適合自己的遊玩方式,或是透過戰鬥包中的奪目武器和載具外觀在戰場上顯目出眾

遊玩方式

立即加入,一切由你掌控

戰爭爆發後,加入戰鬥的方式有各種各樣。選擇你自己的道路。

†《Battlefield 1 革命》包含《Battlefield 1》主遊戲、《Battlefield 1》高級通行證、哈萊姆地獄戰士組合包、紅男爵組合包、阿拉伯的勞倫斯組合包、全新機械巨獸外觀、5 個《Battlefield 1》戰鬥包。

MULTIPLAYER

REVOLUTIONIZE YOUR PLAY

Battlefield 1 Revolution* brings you into the dawn of all-out warfare, where no battle is ever the same. Join the ranks and revolutionize your play with access to new maps, new modes, and new conflicts.

EXPANSIONS

WAR ON AN EPIC SCALE

Battlefield 1 Revolution brings untold chapters of World War 1 to life with unmatched intensity through an included Battlefield 1 Premium Pass and an ever-expanding Battlefield experience.

SINGLE PLAYER

UNFORGETTABLE WAR STORIES

Take part in the unique journeys of soldiers across the entire theater of war. Behind every gunsight is a human being – experience their stories.

Friends In High Places

Friends In High Places

The allies are losing the war in the air. Britain struggles to compete with the German aces and the average lifetime of a combat pilot is 17 days. You must face these bleak odds and take to the skies for a noble fight over the western front. Intense dogfights, unexpected encounters, and a story of friendship await you.

Nothing Is Written

Nothing Is Written

In the Middle East deserts, Arab tribes rebel against the oppression of the Ottoman Empire. The Empire’s devastating artillery engage rebel forces wielding rifles from horseback. As a Bedouin warrior working alongside the legendary Lawrence of Arabia, you must find a way to take on the technologically superior enemy and destroy a deadly railgun.

Through Mud And Blood

Through Mud And Blood

In the autumn of 1918, British forces prepare for a mass assault on the town of Cambrai, France. With tank support, Allied Command believes a breakthrough is a certainty. But the Mark V tank has one major flaw: it is not reliable. Join a dysfunctional tank crew who battle their way behind enemy lines as they learn to work together.

Avanti Savoia

Avanti Savoia

Italy and the Austro-Hungarian Empire are deadlocked among the Alps. Braced by snow-capped mountains, neither side can find a way to dislodge their enemy. Meanwhile, the Italian mountaineer regiment Arditi prepares an unorthodox assault. Don your Arditi armor and head up a mountainside as Italian and Austrian forces clash over a strategic fort.

The Runner

The Runner

The British Empire intends to open a new front to the war with an unprecedented naval invasion of the Ottoman homeland. The ships gathered for the Gallipoli Landings — the D-Day of World War 1 — carry over half a million men. As an Anzac runner you’ll witness the heat of epic bombardments and a beach landing, as well as covert deliveries of urgent life-or-death messages across the frontline.

PLAY IT YOUR WAY

CUSTOMIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Find your playstyle with Specializations that enhance your soldier’s abilities. Stand out on the battlefield with the stunning weapon and vehicle skins found in Battlepacks.

WAYS TO PLAY

ENLIST TODAY, YOUR WAY

When it comes to war, there are lots of ways to join the fight. Choose your path.

Battlefield 1 Revolution includes Battlefield 1 base game, Battlefield 1 Premium Pass, Harlem Hellfighter pack, Red Baron pack, Lawrence of Arabia pack, new behemoth visual appearance, 5 Battlefield 1 Battlepacks.