鄭重推出全新的《Battlefield™ 1》戰鬥包

觀看戰鬥包影片

不同之處

我們從零開始重新設計了戰鬥包,這次將重心放在自訂內容上。 你將可以從多人模式中取得戰鬥包,當你打開戰鬥包時,你會獲得一款超棒的武器和載具外觀。 有些戰鬥包中還會包含一快可製作的獨特近戰武器的碎片或是經驗值加乘。

裡面有什麼好東西?

利用三種不同稀有度(特殊、精英以及傳奇)的武器外觀,在戰場上鶴立雞群。 如果你夠幸運,戰鬥包中可能會包含載具外觀,甚至還有可能拿到令人眼饞的「超稀有」外觀。

特殊近戰武器需要透過打造來獲取,你將能在戰鬥包中找到武器的拼圖塊。 一但蒐集齊全,你就有一款全新武器可以使用了。

當你取得了不想要或不需要的武器外觀或物品時,你可以將其拆解為零件,接著你便能利用這種遊戲內貨幣來購買新的戰鬥包。

戰鬥包類型

你可以在標準戰鬥包中獲得任何稀有度的各類物品。 當然還有另外兩種不同版本的戰鬥包,分別是強化版與優秀版戰鬥包,這兩款都保證能獲得一個特定稀有度等級的武器外觀。 花費零件以獲取這些不同版本的戰鬥包。 如果你是《Battlefield 1》高級會員,你將可以獲得 14 個優秀版戰鬥包。

版本歷史

戰鬥包內容會定期更換,在新的版本會將目前的武器外觀與物品換新。 在你打開戰鬥包前,你能看見目前戰鬥包版本中所包含的外觀清單,讓你知道此版本可能包含的物品中是否有你所想要的外觀。

拓展你的《BATTLEFIELD 1》體驗

成為前線先鋒,免費獲得 14 個優秀版戰鬥包等等好康 - 成為《Battlefield 1》高級會員。

瞭解高級會員

Introducing the New Battlefield™ 1 Battlepacks

Watch Battlepack video

How they're different

We redesigned Battlepacks from the ground up with a focus on customization. You'll get Battlepacks for playing multiplayer matches, and when you crack one open, you'll find an awesome Weapon Skin or a Vehicle Skin. Some packs may also include a piece of a craftable unique melee weapon or an XP Boost.

What's Inside?

Stand out on the battlefield with Weapon Skins of three rarities: Special, Distinguished, and Legendary. If you’re lucky your Battlepack may contain a Vehicle Skin – maybe even one of the coveted “Super Rare” ones.

Special melee weapons need to be built, and you’ll find the puzzle pieces inside. Collect ‘em all, and you’ll have a new weapon at your disposal.

When you receive a Weapon Skin or an item you don’t want or need you can salvage it for Scraps, an in-game currency that can then be spent on new Battlepacks.

Battlepack Variations

You can get all kinds of items of any rarity in a standard Battlepack. There are however two modified versions of The Battlepack – Enhanced and Superior – which guarantee you a weapon skin of a specific rarity level. Get these modified versions by spending Scraps. If you are a Battlefield 1 Premium Member, you will get 14 Superior Battlepacks.

Revision history

Battlepack content will shift regularly, with new Revisions changing up which Weapon Skins and items are currently available. Before you open up a Battlepack you will see a list of what skins the current Revision contains, letting you know if the skins you want are currently available in the pool of possible items.

EXPAND YOUR BATTLEFIELD 1

Be on the frontline and get 14 free Superior Battlepacks and much more - Become a Battlefield 1 Premium member.

LEARN ABOUT PREMIUM