Battlefield V 《Battlefield 1》 《Battlefield 4》 《戰地風雲》 註冊以獲取《戰地風雲》新聞

武普庫夫關口

擁有者推出的《以沙皇之名》之首張地圖中穿越喀爾巴阡山脈。

瞭解高級會員

在白雪覆蓋的山溝中戰鬥

喀爾巴阡山脈,1915 年。俄軍頑強抵抗著來襲的奧匈帝國軍。險象環生的武普庫夫山口岩石密佈,這里垂直的地形讓戰鬥如同冷冽的環境一樣令人叫苦萬分。

與傳奇的驃騎兵一起衝鋒陷陣

使用騎兵長槍與改良過的騎兵遊玩體驗來主宰沙場,和驃騎兵在險象環生的狹窄山口中穿梭,突進羅斯托夫關口的廢墟,並直達被白雪覆蓋的小山村中的掩體。在冰天雪地的山巒上,沒有什麼聲響比達達的馬蹄聲更為駭人。

奪取高地

有著各式遮蔽視線的山道與峽谷,如何隨之調整戰術肯定是重中之重。爬到高處的制高點來狙擊進犯的敵人,贏得最終的勝利,但要小心能隨時逆轉戰局的裝甲列車。

歷史上的冰冷章節

武普庫夫山口以奧匈帝國對俄軍鎮守之喀爾巴阡山脈山口發起的攻勢為背景,將把戰爭帶到美麗卻危機四伏的山區國家,戰火將在東線前線的寒冬中蔓延。

征服所有前線

體驗所有地圖、模式、武器與《Battlefield 1》資料片的更多內容

取得高級版

「*需要適用平台上的《Battlefield 1》(另購)以及所有遊戲更新、網路連線、EA 帳號與(針對主機玩家)Xbox Live 金會員或 Playstation Plus 帳戶。

LUPKOW PASS

Cross the Carpathians in the first map of In the Name of the Tsar, coming in August for Battlefield 1 Premium Pass* owners.

LEARN ABOUT PREMIUM

Fight Through Snow-Covered Ravines

The Carpathian Mountains, 1915. Russian soldiers hold bitterly against advancing Austro-Hungarian forces. Against the rocky ravines of the treacherous Lupkow Pass, the vertical fights are as bitter as the cold.

Charge with the Legendary Hussars

Use the all-new lance and evolved cavalry gameplay to ride with the Hussars along treacherous narrow passes, past the ruins of Rostov’s Hold, and to the snow-covered shelter of a small mountain village. On these frozen hills, there’s nothing so dangerous as the sound of approaching hoof beats.

Get the High Ground

With constricted passes and gorges limiting your sightlines, adapting your tactics is crucial. Gain altitude and secure a vantage point on the advancing enemy to win the day – but beware that an Armored Train could turn the tides of battle at any moment.

A Cold Chapter of History

Based on Austria-Hungary’s attack on the Russian-held Carpathian passes, Lupkow Pass brings the war to a beautiful, but unforgiving, stretch of the mountain country during an abnormally brutal winter.

PLAY IN THE NAME OF THE TSAR EARLY

Get two weeks early access to upcoming unreleased expansion packs.†

GET PREMIUM

"*Battlefield 1 on applicable platform (sold separately) and all game updates, internet connection, EA account, and (for console players) an Xbox Live Gold or Playstation Plus account required.

† Early access only available for any expansion pack not yet released."