行動模式

遊戲方式

行動模式依據一次世界大戰的真實戰役打造,是跨越多個地圖的精彩遊戲。 我們希望能提供巨大且史詩般的體驗,同時著重於團隊合作與前線戰鬥。 這些加入遊戲模式的多種元素,與橫跨多個在視覺上與遊玩體驗上都有著顯著差異的地點,為《Battlefield 1》的戰鬥增添了全新層次的規模與多樣性。 您的隊伍可能於一張地圖上取勝後,在進入下一張地圖時,還能看見先前所遊玩的地圖出現在新地圖的地平線上。

行動戰役

行動戰役將拓展最受玩家喜愛的行動遊玩體驗,以及進攻方和防守方爆發在其前線上的衝突的規模。 你所知道的行動由多場不同行動串連起來,營造出更宏大和更史詩的《Battlefield 1》遊玩體驗。 行動戰役開始後,你可以參與其中的行動,如果完成足夠次數的比賽並獲得足夠得分,還可以獲得獎勵。

行動模式:攻擊方

作為攻擊方,你會聽到指揮官的哨聲,作為向敵人衝刺的指令。 無論你是步行、駕駛坦克、飛機、船艦,或騎馬,你都會與你的隊友並肩衝向敵方的防禦陣地。 若攻擊方成功佔領每個地圖的每個區域,他們就能贏得這場行動。

攻擊方必須佔領並固守所有防禦陣地,才能佔領住所爭奪的區域。 佔領完畢後,防守方會撤退至下一個區域,並重新集結。 不同區域的戰鬥節奏與類型會有顯著的差異,每個區域都有不同數量的目標必須佔領與固守,同時地形配置與咽喉點的位置也大不相同。

行動模式:防守方

扮演防守方,你會堅守陣地,並聽見攻勢即將來臨的警報。 你能操作固定機關槍與大砲,協助你向不斷進逼的攻擊方傾瀉砲火。 若防守方擊殺夠多敵人,成功消耗敵方兵力,他們就能贏得這場行動。

我們想要創造出無法一次領略的《戰地風雲》體驗,讓遊玩時間能延伸超過一個小時。 為想要沉浸在首場世界大戰的玩家們提供壯闊且真實的體驗,並捕捉出不同戰役間的相互連結。 這種前線戰鬥真正抓住了一次世界大戰衝突的精髓,在戰線突破與堅守陣地方面提供最為真實且深入的體驗。 攻擊方必須攻城掠地,並將前線往前推進,而防守方必須試著固守戰線。 就算防守方在某個地圖中無法守住防線,行動模式並不會就此終結:他們會撤回並在不同的地圖中重新集結,與此同時攻擊方會持續向前推進。 某些區域可能會失陷,但擁有機械巨獸的玩家仍能逆轉戰局。

OPERATIONS MODE

HOW TO PLAY

Operations offer epic journeys across several maps based upon real battles of World War I. We wanted to offer a large and epic experience with a focus on teamplay and frontline combat. Adding this meta-layer to the game mode, and stretching it across multiple interesting locations that both look and play very differently, adds a whole new layer of scale and variety to the battles in Battlefield 1. Your team can win on one map, proceed to the next map, and actually see the map you previously fought over on the horizon.

OPERATION CAMPAIGNS

Operation Campaigns expands on the fan-favorite Operations and its frontline clashes between attackers and defenders. Operations you already know are stringed together to create an even vaster and more epic way of playing Battlefield 1. When an Operation Campaign is active, you can take on the Operations it consists of, and if you complete enough matches and score enough points you’ll be rewarded.

OPERATIONS: OFFENSE

As an attacker you’ll hear the commanding officer’s whistle as the order to charge the enemy is given. You run side-by-side with your teammates as you storm the enemy defensive positions on foot, in tanks, airplanes, boats, and on horseback. The attackers will win the Operation if they manage to capture the very last sector in the very last map.

The attackers must capture and hold all defensive positions in order to capture the sector that is being fought over. Once this is done, the defenders will fall back to the next sector and regroup. The pacing and variety between the different sectors vary widely, since each sector offers a different amount of objectives to capture and defend as well as varied layouts and choke points.

OPERATIONS: DEFENSE

As a defender, you’ll dig down as you hear the alarm go off signaling an incoming attack. You’ll man the stationary machine-guns and cannons to aid you as you rain hell on the advancing enemy attackers. The defenders will win the Operation if they kill enough enemies to drain the battalions.

We wanted to create a Battlefield experience that was not just bite-sized, but actually spanned beyond an hour of playtime. Something epic and compelling for players who wanted a chance to immerse themselves in this first global war, and capture the stories of how different battles were deeply connected to one another. This kind of frontline combat really captures the essence of WWI clashes, intimate and deeply rooted in breaking through or holding ground. The attackers must take territory and push the frontline forward, while the defenders are trying to hold the line. Should the defenders fail to hold their ground on a map, the Operation doesn’t stop here: they will fall back and regroup on a different map, while the attackers will continue to push. Sectors may fall, but players reinforced by gigantic Behemoths can still turn the tide.