法軍頑強的老兵們在狂風暴雨般的攻勢中堅守他們的祖國。

精彩預告片

新地圖:凡爾登高地

凡爾登戰役一開始的連番砲擊引發了森林大火,而玩家必須在這裡爭奪戰場的控制權。 通往凡爾登各個堡壘的路途十分艱辛。 而毫不停歇的砲擊更是讓戰事成為持續的拉鋸戰。 各處的防禦工事,以及所謂的「惡魔熔爐」,都將持續收割英勇士兵們的生命。

新地圖:法烏克斯要塞

一次大戰中首場要塞大戰,就在法烏克斯要塞的地底展開。 在由漆黑房間和潮濕廊道所組成的石頭迷宮中,法軍和德軍用盡渾身解數,用手榴彈、槍枝、刺刀和火焰噴射器展開了兇猛的戰鬥。 當心各個死角!

新地圖:蘇瓦松

加入一次大戰中最大的一場坦克攻勢。 法國第 10 軍將駕著他們強大的聖沙蒙坦克奪回蘇瓦松。 在這個酷熱夏日的早晨,飛機、坦克和步兵將在美麗的法國鄉間展開一場惡鬥。 戰爭即將如狂風暴雨般來襲。

新地圖:決裂

亟需佔領各座橫跨埃納河的主要橋樑,法軍很快又回到了先前的坦克戰場,鏽跡斑斑的坦克殘骸上,如今已開滿了罌粟花。 一切看似風平浪靜,但這座由鋼鐵巨獸組成的迷宮是規劃突襲的絕佳場所。 豐特努瓦日落之時,便是大戰爆發一刻。

法軍即將加入戰局

身經百戰且無所畏懼,法軍將在誓死堅守中加入戰局。 穿上法軍的標誌性綠色軍服,參與保衛祖國的慘烈戰役。

新的遊戲模式:

前線

這個模式混合了征服模式和突襲模式的體驗,你必須在形成拉距戰的前線中爭奪一系列的控制點。 戰鬥雙方每次都必須爭奪同一個旗幟,當目標處遭到佔領後,戰場便會移轉至下一處。 佔領了敵方的總部控制點後,遊戲便會轉變為突襲模式,玩家必須開始進攻或防守各個電報站。 觀賞影片

駕駛不折不扣的鋼鐵巨獸

重生進入 Char 2C 坦克,並且操控史詩級的新機械巨獸。 根據真實世界中的法軍坦克所改編,這台超重型猛獸能逆轉整個戰局。

突擊坦克火砲

聖沙蒙戰車是一次大戰中武裝最強的協約國戰車。 駕駛這款令人印象深刻的法軍傑作,宰制整個戰場吧。

戰壕奇兵精英兵種

善用新精英兵種「戰壕奇兵」的近距離戰鬥技巧。 配有兇殘的突襲用棍棒,還有驚人的各式手榴彈裝備,你將成為戰場上令人聞風喪膽的存在。

和野戰砲相似,攻城用榴彈砲能透過步兵玩家來操作。 跟載具中的迫擊砲和火砲相同,這款固定式武器是透過間接瞄準/射擊來進行操作。

體驗 2 項新的行動模式

完成兩項新的史詩般行動:「惡魔熔爐」和「穿越馬恩河」。 參加大規模坦克戰和激烈的近距離戰鬥。

全新武器

購買《誓死堅守》,為你的武器庫增添多款全新武器。 深入瞭解利貝羅勒 1918、RSC 1917、勒貝爾 M1886、紹沙輕機槍、Sjögren Inertial 和 MLE 1903(加長)等各款武器。利用齒輪槌、鐵釘小刀,和戰壕鳶尾刀等全新武器,體驗如歷其境的慘烈近距離戰鬥。 扮演戰壕奇兵精英兵種,裝備強大的狼牙棒。

攀爬階級並取得新的解鎖物品

繼續你的《Battlefield 1》戰鬥生涯,進展跨越 10 個新階級。 在《誓死堅守》中亦可解鎖新勳章、狗牌、勤務之星和百科條目。

*需要適用平台上的《BATTLEFIELD 1》(另購),以及所有遊戲更新、網路連線、EA 帳號與(針對主機玩家)XBOX LIVE 金會員或 PLAYSTATION PLUS 帳戶。

THE HARDENED VETERANS OF THE FRENCH ARMY MAKE A STAND IN A BRUTAL DEFENSE OF THEIR HOMELAND

Cinematic Trailer

NEW MAP: VERDUN HEIGHTS

The opening barrage of the Battle of Verdun created massive forest fires in which players will fight for domination. This is an uphill battle towards the massive fortresses of Verdun. A constant grinding struggle where the artillery never stops.

NEW MAP: FORT DE VAUX

The first big engagement inside a fort during World War 1 takes place in the dark underworld of Fort de Vaux. Down in the maze of dark galleries and wet stone corridors, French and Germans fight ferociously with grenades, guns, bayonets, and flamethrowers. Watch your corners!

NEW MAP: SOISSONS

Take part in one of the biggest tank assaults of World War 1. The French 10th Army moves to take back Soissons using their powerful Saint Chamond tanks. Planes, tanks, and infantry clash in the beautiful French countryside in the early hours of a hot summer day.

NEW MAP: RUPTURE

In dire need to capture key bridges across the Aisne river, the French find themselves back into battlefields where poppies grow over a rusty wreck from previous tank battles. It might seem calm but this maze of steel beasts provides an excellent place for those who plan an ambush…

THE FRENCH ARMY JOINS THE FIGHT

Hardened and fearless, the French join the fight. Don the faction’s characteristic blue uniform and defend your homeland.

New Game Mode:

FRONTLINES

Experience a mix of Conquest and Rush as you fight for chained control points in a tug-of-war frontline. Both teams fight for one flag at a time and when this objective is captured the action moves on to the next. Capture the enemy’s HQ control point and the game turns into a Rush-style section where telegraph posts need to be attacked or defended. WATCH FRONTLINES VIDEO

PILOT A STEEL BEHEMOTH

Spawn into the Char 2C tank and control an epic new behemoth. Based on the real-world French tank, this super-heavy beast may turn the tide of the entire battle.

ASSAULT TANK GUN

The St. Chamond was the most heavily armed allied tank of the war. Dominate the battlefield with this impressive French construction.

TRENCH RAIDER ELITE CLASS

Use the melee skills of the new Elite Class: the Trench Raider. With the brutal Raider Club and impressive grenade arsenal, you will be a terrifying sight.

Similar to a Field Gun, the Siege Howitzer can be operated by an infantry player. This new stationary weapon is operated through indirect aiming/firing in the same vein as mortars and artillery in vehicles.

Experience 2 New Operations

Tackle two new epic Operations: The Devil’s Anvil and Beyond the Marne. Take part in massive tank battles and intense close-quarters fighting.

NEW MAIN AND MELEE WEAPONS

Add all-new weapons to your arsenal with They Shall Not Pass. Get to know the Ribeyrolles 1918, RSC 1917, Lebel Model 1886, Chauchat, Sjögren Inertial, and the MLE 1903 Extended. Experience physical immersion of the brutal melee combat with new weapons like the Cogwheel Club.

CLIMB THE RANKS AND GET NEW UNLOCKS

Continue your Battlefield 1 career and progress through 10 new ranks. New medals, dog tags, service stars, and codex entries can also be unlocked in They Shall Not Pass.

* BATTLEFIELD 1 ON APPLICABLE PLATFORM (SOLD SEPARATELY) AND ALL GAME UPDATES, INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT, AND (FOR CONSOLE PLAYERS) AN XBOX LIVE GOLD OR PLAYSTATION PLUS ACCOUNT REQUIRED.