BATTLEFIELD 1

載具

訓練營

載具指導和教學

與設計師 Patrick O'Shaughnessy 進行載具問答

載具常見問題集

在一次大戰期間,科技發展突飛猛進,當你在 10 月 21 日(如果你預購了 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition*則為 10 月 18 日)開始遊玩 Battlefield™ 1 時,你便能夠駕駛完全顛覆現代戰爭的載具。 想要了解更多嗎? 知名 YouTuber PonyLion_HD(也是 Battlefield GameChanger)也想知道。 他詢問了資深設計師 Patrick O'Shaughnessy 一些有關於載具的問題。 點選本頁面的其他圖示來檢視這些問答,並向下捲動來看看體驗全面戰爭起始的更多理由。 

PonyLion_HD:固定砲手在飛機上要如何操作?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy:在雙人座的戰鬥機上,後方的觀察員位置會使用能 360 度轉動的固定式機槍。 轟炸機也有後方砲手,但其機槍能移動的範圍就較為受限,只能針對後方攻擊。 除此之外,轟炸機前端的鼻錐部位,還有第三個攻擊位置,內部裝有較為重型的武器,能針對前方攻擊。

PonyLion_HD:Battlefield 1 的空戰與先前的《戰地風雲》系列做有何不同?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy:最大的不同就是這次沒有了飛彈鎖定與反制裝置。 除此之外,我們所使用的空氣動力模型也比現在的噴射機更為細緻且匠心獨具。 飛機在當時還是個新技術,這些機械必須經過許多努力才能抵抗地心引力。 為了讓操作更加有感,我們在重量、氣流以及飛機的表現上投注了更多心力。 噴射機的空戰只要在聽到嗶嗶聲後按下按鈕發射飛彈就行了,然而本作的空戰更加著重於操控、速度與用子彈撕裂目標。

PonyLion_HD:坦克將會作為多人載具,還是駕駛員能夠同時駕駛與射擊?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy:根據所駕駛的坦克會有所不同。 如果是陸上軍艦型的坦克,其火力主要來自於載具兩側的槍手武器。 這跟先前《戰地風雲》系列作的坦克不太一樣,再也不是駕駛者操縱著主砲。 我們認為這款坦克能為本作加入前所未見的團隊作戰裝甲載具。

PonyLion_HD:Battlefield 1 的飛機是否能有效對付地面載具?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy:三種飛機類型中,肯定有適合對付地面載具的配置。 但同樣的,也有些類型較著重於空對空戰鬥,有些則是較能壓制地面步兵,有些則是著重於......其他目標。 駕駛員能根據其遊玩偏好與戰略選項,從多樣的選項中選出最適當的機種。

*可能有適用之條件與限制。 詳細資訊請參閱 http://www.battlefield.com/zh-tw/disclaimers

期待載具的 8 大理由

Battlefield 1 載具的 8 大理由

陸海空三線多樣驚喜
從輕型坦克、到路上戰艦與摩托車,Battlefield 1 中的陸上戰場充滿多樣性。 海戰也是一樣,你能操縱快速敏捷的魚雷艇,以及裝甲登陸艦。 如果你想直上雲霄,也有多種不同的空中載具可供選擇。

飛機是輕巧敏捷的致命武器
你將能夠操縱敏捷的戰鬥機,爭奪天空的控制權,或者與隊友一起坐上雙人座戰鬥機,甚至使用摧枯拉朽的轟炸機來壓制地面上的敵人。 一次世界大戰是空戰的起點,而 Battlefield 1 也將帶來系列作中最出色的空戰。

能與隊友合作操縱的飛機類型
還有什麼事情比追逐敵方飛機,並將他們在空中打得稀巴爛更為過癮? 那就是跟你的隊友一起飛上青天。 有些飛機有砲手的位置,《戰地風雲 1942》的老玩家肯定期待已久。

超大的巨型載具
Battlefield 1 中包含著《戰地風雲》歷史上最大的載具。 如果你有觀賞預告片,你就能看到其中的一些,而我們會在未來發布更多相關資訊。

載具的損毀情形更為重要
當你的飛機、坦克或船隻受到一定損傷時,你便會開始發現這些損傷不僅僅影響了載具的外觀,還影響了其操控性。 舉例而言,射擊飛機機翼會造成機翼破碎,進一步影響飛機的空氣動力表現。 同理,摧毀坦克上的機槍塔,也會讓武器在修復前都無法使用。

你能在重生時選擇坦克或飛機的類型
你知道當你重生為偵查兵時,便能選擇想要的狙擊步槍吧? 同樣的流程也適用於駕駛員與坦克兵,在重生時可以選擇想要的載具。 只要地圖與模式支援,你可以選擇所有想要的坦克或飛機,讓你能根據情勢選擇最適當的載具。

各載具都有對應的兵種與配置
當你決定重生為坦克兵或駕駛員等載具兵種時,你便能夠選擇載具與其配置。 每台載具都有不同的武器配置、裝備,有時甚至有不同的乘客配置。 所有兵種都能駕駛任何載具,但坦克兵與駕駛員才能讓你專注於載具戰鬥。

我們針對物理引擎做了許多改進
飛機的空氣動力表現比起先前的系列作更為有感;你能夠實際感受到地心引力,你甚至能實際操作出失速狀態。 坦克履帶現在能輕易爬過多數物體了,並且能像尖刀一樣輕易插入建築中。

在 EA Play 的展示影片中,看 DooM49 如何試駕坦克

地面載具概觀

在 EA Play 的展示影片中,看 DooM49 如何試駕坦克。 影片以英語播放。

PonylionHD 在 EA Play 上駕駛飛機主宰天空

空中載具概觀

ponylionHD 在 EA Play 裡駕駛飛機主宰天空。 影片以英語播放。

VEHICLES

OF BATTLEFIELD 1

BOOT CAMP

Vehicle Guides and Tutorials

Vehicles Q&A with designer Patrick O’Shaughnessy

Vehicles Q&A

Technology hurdled forward during World War I, and when you load up Battlefield™ 1 on October 21 (or October 18 if you pre-order the Battlefield 1 Early Enlister Deluxe Edition*), you'll have access to the vehicles that absolutely revolutionized modern war. Want to know more about them? So does PonyLion_HD, popular YouTuber (and Battlefield GameChanger). He asked Senior Designer Patrick O'Shaughnessy some questions about the vehicles. Check them out in the other tiles on this page, and scroll down for even more reasons to get excited to experience the dawn of all-out war. 

PonyLion_HD: How do the mounted gunners work in planes?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy: In the two-seat attack planes, the rear observer position uses a mounted MG on a 360 degree ring mount. Bombers also have a rear gunner, but the traverse is limited to rear-facing angles. Additionally, Bombers have a third position in the nose of the plane, with a slightly heavier weapon on a forward-facing limited traverse.

PonyLion_HD: How is the dogfighting in Battlefield 1 different from previous Battlefield air combat?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy: The biggest difference is the lack of locking missiles and countermeasures. Aside from that, the aerodynamics model we’re using is more nuanced and refined than we saw with jets. The airplane was a new technology during this period, and these machines had to do a lot of work to fight gravity. To capture that physicality, we focused more on the feeling of weight and drag and how to express that in our planes. If dogfighting with jets was about pressing a button when you heard a beep, dogfighting with these machines is more about maneuvers, speed, and throwing bullets towards your target.

PonyLion_HD: Will the tanks operate as a multi-person vehicles, or can the driver be able to drive and do all the shooting?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy: This varies across the range of tanks we offer. With the landship tank, for instance, the firepower comes from its two gunner weapons on either side of the vehicle. This is quite different from how we’ve seen tanks in Battlefield games, where the driver operates the single big gun. We saw this tank as a perfect opportunity to provide a teamplay-based armored vehicle class that we’ve never done before.

PonyLion_HD: Will the planes of Battlefield 1 be effective against the ground vehicles?

Patrick O'Shaughnessy: Across the three plane classes, certainly some of the available loadouts are effective vs ground. Likewise, some are focused on air-to-air, some are better at suppressing infantry, and some are focused on... other targets. Pilots have a wide range of options to fit playstyle preference or strategic options.

*Conditions and restrictions apply. See www.battlefield.com/disclaimers for details.

8 reasons to get excited about vehicles

8 Reasons to Get Excited for the Vehicles in Battlefield 1

There's a ton of variety on land, sea, and air
From light tanks to landships and motorcycles, the ground game in Battlefield 1 provide plenty of variety. The same goes for the battles at sea, where you'll be able to captain fast, agile torpedo boats and an armored landing craft. And if you want to take to the sky, there's plenty of different types of air vehicles to choose from.

Aircraft are nimble and deadly
You'll be able to fight for control of the skies in nimble fighters, squad up in two-seat attack planes or suppress foes on the ground with devastating bombers. World War I saw the birth of dogfighting, and Battlefield 1 brings some of the best aerial combat in the franchise's history.

Some plane types have seats for teammates
What's better than chasing an enemy plane and blasting them out of the sky? Having your squad up in the air with you. Some of the planes have spots for gunners, something we know Battlefield 1942 fans have wanted to see for a while.

There are some absolutely massive vehicles
Battlefield 1 includes some of the largest vehicles in Battlefield history. If you watch the trailer you can see some in action, and we'll have more to say about these in the near future.

Vehicle destruction is more important than ever
Once your plane, tank, or boat has taken enough damage, you'll start to see an impact not just on how it looks, but how it feels. Shooting at airplane wings, for example, can cause them to break and splinter, altering the aerodynamics of the plane. In the same way, destroying the gun stations on a tank will disable those weapons until repaired.

You can choose your tank or airplane type when spawning
Know how you get to choose which sniper rifle you want to use when spawning as a Scout? The same goes for the type of vehicle you want to pilot when spawning as a Pilot or Tanker. On maps and modes with these vehicles, you'll be able to pick whichever tank or plane you want, letting you choose the right vehicle for the right situation.

Vehicles have their own Classes and Loadouts
When you decide to spawn as the Tanker or Pilot Vehicle Class, you'll have the ability to choose your vehicle and its loadout. Each has a different weapon setup, equipment, and sometimes even different passenger setups as well. Any Class can still use any vehicle, but Tankers and Pilots will let you focus on vehicular combat.

We’re made a lot of physics improvements
Airplane aerodynamics feel more physical than in previous games; you really feel gravity and you can even perform controlled stalls. Tank tracks easily climb over most objects now, and can drive through buildings like a warm knife through butter.

Watch as DooM49 tries out tanks from the EA Play demo.

Ground Vehicle Overview

Watch as DooM49 tries out tanks from the EA Play demo.

PonylionHD takes to the sky with the planes available at EA Play

Air Vehicle Overview

ponylionHD takes to the sky with the planes available at EA Play.