緊張刺激的單人遊戲犯罪劇碼

以現代電視劇為靈感,《戰地風雲:Hardline》是劇情峰迴路轉的可遊玩警探秀,讓你時刻期待下一章的劇情。

七種遊戲模式

搶劫、血錢、救援、準星、熱網、征服、團隊死鬥。 每個模式都獨一無二且過癮,等待你的體驗。 救援與準星是適合競賽的兩種模式。 無論你是要救出人質,還是要保護 / 刺殺 VIP,你都需要有三兩三才能上梁山。

警匪追逐的多人遊戲體驗

《戰地風雲:Hardline》有著戰地風雲系列標誌性的超大地圖,讓你能在 PC、PS4 與 Xbox One 上體驗充滿警匪衝突的 64 人連線對戰。 加入警方,利用高速的警車與高科技配備來抓捕犯人,或者搶劫金庫、偷取車輛、並完成完美的搶案。

四種獨特職業

每個人都有最喜歡的職業。 看看你最喜歡的是狙擊手、彈藥手、工程師或是突擊手。 或者你樣樣精通。

遊戲預告片

環境變化最快的戰場

快速部署,溜索至逃脫車輛,一路狂飆至下一個目標點。 在載具、遊戲體驗與地圖設計方面,《戰地風雲:Hardline》背後的理念一直都是建立最為緊張刺激且充滿動作場面的《戰地風雲》。

九張令人驚艷的地圖

上一秒你還在洛杉磯市區大肆破壞,下一刻你就在充滿短吻鱷的佛羅里達大沼澤中戰鬥。

BATTLEFIELD HARDLINE
MORE GAMES



Inspired by modern TV drama, Battlefield Hardline™ is a playable cop show with twists and turns that'll keep you wondering what'll go down in the next chapter.

Heist, Blood Money, Rescue, Crosshair, Hotwire, Conquest, Team Deathmatch. They're all unique, awesome, and waiting for you. Rescue and Crosshair are two modes ideal for competitive gameplay. Whether you're freeing hostages or protecting/attacking a VIP, you need to pack some serious skills for these ones.

The signature epic scope of the Battlefield franchise returns in Battlefield Hardline, letting you throw yourself into 64-player action where cops and criminals clash on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Join the boys in blue and take down perps using speedy cop cars and hi-tech gadgets, or raid vaults, steal cars, and pull off the perfect heist.

There's a favorite class for everyone. Find out if yours is the Professional, Enforcer, Mechanic, or Operator. Or all four.
Spawn quickly, zip line to a waiting car, and floor it to your next objective. When it comes to vehicles, gameplay, and map design, the philosophy behind Battlefield Hardline has been to create the most thrilling, action-packed Battlefield ever.

One second you'll be wreaking havoc in Downtown LA - in the other fighting alongside swamps and gators in the Everglades.