ДОПОЛНЕНИЯ

Battlefield Hardline. Преступность

Недавно в местных сводках увеличилось количество преступлений, которые, вероятно, как-то связаны между собой. Небольшие группы хорошо подготовленных, агрессивных и вооруженных бандитов терроризируют население и нередко вступают в прямые стычки с полицией.

Battlefield Hardline. Грабеж

Теперь лучшие банды продумывают планы действий, собирают снаряжение и рискуют всем, чтобы провернуть самые смелые и безумные за всю историю ограбления в «Battlefield Hardline. Грабеж» - втором дополнении Battlefield Hardline.

Battlefield Hardline. Побег

Бросайте сцепление, жмите на газ и держитесь крепче: выходит дополнение к Battlefield™ Hardline, быстрее и взрывнее которого еще не было!

Battlefield Hardline. Предательство

Итак, вот что вышло в итоге. Вы собрали команду, идеально провернули дело и вихрем умчались от полиции. Теперь в ледяных тенях рыщут враги, за осыпающимися гробницами прячутся темные личности, а в темных переулках и федеральных тюрьмах зреют заварушки.

EXPANSION PACKS

Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity

There’s been a recent uptick in reports in the local precincts – a rash of violent crime that is seemingly connected somehow. Small crews of well-trained, aggressive criminals have been using force of arms to terrorize the citizenry and are in direct conflict with the police in many cases.

Battlefield Hardline: Robbery

The top gangs are drawing up plans, stockpiling gear, and risking it all to pull off the boldest, craziest heists ever in Battlefield Hardline: Robbery, the second expansion pack for Battlefield Hardline. The theme of this pack is the Big Score: how to steal it, or how to stop it.

Battlefield Hardline: Getaway

A great getaway is key to a great heist. If you’re a criminal wheelman, your payday is dependent on your ability to evade the cops. If you drive for the law, the fastest way to earn your badge is to take down the thieves before they can escape into a cloud of dust and burnt rubber.

Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal

So, it’s all come down to this. You’ve assembled a crew, pulled off the perfect heist, and made a whirlwind escape from the police. Now, there are enemies lurking in the frozen shadows, dark figures hiding behind crumbling mausoleums, and confrontations brewing in back alleys and federal prisons.