ERWEITERUNGEN

Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity

In letzter Zeit werden aus den einzelnen Bezirken immer mehr kriminelle Vorfälle gemeldet. Und zwischen diesen Vorfällen scheint es irgendeine Verbindung zu geben. Kleine Teams aggressiver und waffenstrotzender Gangster mit Spezialausbildung versetzen die Bevölkerung in Angst und Schrecken.

Battlefield Hardline: Robbery

Die besten Gangs müssen in Battlefield Hardline: Robbery, der zweiten Erweiterung von Battlefield Hardline, Pläne schmieden, ihre Ausrüstung zusammenstellen und alles riskieren, um die kühnsten und irrwitzigsten Coups aller Zeiten zu landen.

Battlefield Hardline: Getaway

Drückt aufs Gaspedal, lasst die Reifen qualmen und haltet euch gut fest, denn Battlefield™ Hardline packt die bislang schnellste und explosivste Erweiterung aus! Wer einen grandiosen Coup landen will, der braucht auch eine grandiose Flucht.

Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal

Die Ereignisse streben ihrem Höhepunkt entgegen. Ihr habt eure Crew zusammengestellt, habt den perfekten Überfall durchgezogen und seid vor der Polizei geflüchtet.

EXPANSION PACKS

Battlefield Hardline: Criminal Activity

There’s been a recent uptick in reports in the local precincts – a rash of violent crime that is seemingly connected somehow. Small crews of well-trained, aggressive criminals have been using force of arms to terrorize the citizenry and are in direct conflict with the police in many cases.

Battlefield Hardline: Robbery

The top gangs are drawing up plans, stockpiling gear, and risking it all to pull off the boldest, craziest heists ever in Battlefield Hardline: Robbery, the second expansion pack for Battlefield Hardline. The theme of this pack is the Big Score: how to steal it, or how to stop it.

Battlefield Hardline: Getaway

A great getaway is key to a great heist. If you’re a criminal wheelman, your payday is dependent on your ability to evade the cops. If you drive for the law, the fastest way to earn your badge is to take down the thieves before they can escape into a cloud of dust and burnt rubber.

Battlefield Hardline: Betrayal

So, it’s all come down to this. You’ve assembled a crew, pulled off the perfect heist, and made a whirlwind escape from the police. Now, there are enemies lurking in the frozen shadows, dark figures hiding behind crumbling mausoleums, and confrontations brewing in back alleys and federal prisons.